From A to D

by Ferocious Mullet



Ferocious Mullet - UK Electronica

The first act from microlabel presents an album of dub influenced electronica. The album is a collage of ambient, electronica, dub and concludes with some freaky electro experimentation.

The album starts with the ambient 'Crossover'. All analogue sources! Epic synth washes
'Planks of Ealing' is one of the championed tracks on this release. Featuring epic dub bass, fantastic acoustic & electro percussion. A sonic voyage.

If you require more frenetic listening, check out No Place To Go, this epic journey though cutups and experimentation, or Smooth Machine, the re-interpretation of 'Ruff Machine' the classic Mullet 12" on Chi-Recordings.

Drums performed by Emre Ramazanoglu & Dave Knight, Guitar and Bass by Tim Walker. Everything else by the FM at the FM headquarters. London.


released July 1, 2011



all rights reserved


Ferocious Mullet UK

FM create full frequency dub influenced electronica at their headquarters somewhere underneath London. The synth wielding audio sculpting conspirators present their first album 'From A to D', which blends the organic and electronic in a sonic odyssey from ambient though electro dub and concludes with mental cutup electronica. Enjoy. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ferocious Mullet